LIST OF CLASS TEACHERS & CO-CLASS TEACHERS FOR THE SESSION 2021-22		
CLASS	CLASS TEACHER	CO - CLASS TEACHER
I	SMT. BHAWNA SAXENA	SH. MOBIN KUMAR
11	SH. HARVINDRA	SH. DHANESHWAR SAH
111	SH. DHANESHWAR SAH	SH. SOMVIR
IV	SH. SOMVIR	SMT. BHAWNA SAXENA
V	SH. MOBIN	SH. PRANAB BHUSAN ROY
VI	SH. SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH	SH. DHANANJAY
VII	SH. DHANANJAY	SH. MAHABIR
VIII	SH. MAHABIR	SH. AZMAL HUSAIN
IX	SH. AZMAL HUSAIN	SH. RAVI SHANKAR BARWAR Z
Х	SH. RAVI SHANKAR BARWAB	SH. SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH

4 Principal I/C

KV BSF TELIAMURA